This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here


    CML - Mobb Ties (Exclusive Music Video)


    @cashmoneylavishd continues with his with his barrage of new material with his latest track and visual "Mobb Ties", produced by @Teo_ILikeThis and directed by @BubSop. The Sacramento force has been on his no sleep grind over the past few months, and he no signs of easing up. On "Mobb Ties" Lavish makes it clear this mobb shxt ain't nothin' new to him, he's been tapped in! Watch the exclusive video from CML/Lavish D. "Mobb Ties" above, from his upcoming "3 Years Later" project!



    Timmy Tim - Survival (Music Video)

    #TimmyTim makes his debut with the official video for the reflective cut "Survival", featuring production by JayGPBangz and lenswork by @Young_Kez. The video finds the San Francisco emcee displays the people, places, and loves ones lost that he fights for in his struggle to survive! Watch Timmy Tim's "Survival", from his latest project "Growing Pains".




    Lil Tae GII - Aye Brother (Music Video)

    Hayward's @taedaplaya hits us with the official video for @ItzPaupa produced cut "Aye Brother". In the infectious and smoothed out street slap directed by @WeThePartySean the #GetItInGang emcee explains that you need to keep your eyes open for people tryin' to work for the other side, while also making it clear that frauds will be met with swift justice. Watch Lil Tae GII's "Aye Brother" above!



    TD Slaps ft. J. Stalin & Dubb 20 - Same Thang (Prod. TD Slaps) (Exclusive)

    @tdlivewire x @JSTALINLIVEWIRE x @DubbTwoZero connect for this new joint "Same Thang". TD Slaps of Livewire is gearing up to drop his "#ATDPRODUCTION Vol. 1" project. He grabs Livewire's own J. Stalin and Artist Record's own Dubb 20 for this one. If you out here getting money, then you doing the same thang as they is. Slap this new one while we await the upcoming TD Slaps project presented by Livewire Records. - youngMONC

    SOUNDCLOUDTD Slaps ft. J. Stalin & Dubb 20 - Same Thang (Prod. TD Slaps) [ Exclusive]


    Livewire Records Presents: Joseph Kay - Rated X (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

    @JosephKayMusik is all set to unveil his debut solo project "Rated X" on August 25th. The Livewire records vocalist will be delivering 15 total tracks including the previously released slaps "F The Soul Outta You" featuring J. Stalin and "So Playa" featuring Philthy Rich. You can peep the full lineup below, and make sure you hit that pre-order link while you're at it.

    1. Intro
    2. Get Some feat. Lil Blood
    3. F The Soul Outta You feat. J. Stalin
    4. Alone feat. J. Stew
    5. Skit 1
    6. Secret feat. J. Stalin, J. Stew
    7. So Playa feat. Philthy Rich
    8. Trap House feat. J. Stalin
    9. Like To Fuck
    10. Skit 2
    11. Too Hard
    12. No Time
    13. 7 Days feat. Baby Gas
    14. Impatient feat. Shady Nate
    15. Outro





    Spencer Stevens - Summer In The Town Vol. 2 (Mixtape)


    @SpencerXStevens drops Summer In The Town Vol. 2 with @Lulbearrubberban @22ndways & more. The Oakland producer has been on point in the last year to say the least. With a handful of exceptions, the Bay Area music scene has been rather light in regards to critical producers. A lot of production heard on the scene comes from out of state instrumentals found on Youtube, while many Nor Cal producers are still featuring the same stabs and synths that have been in circulation for years. Meanwhile Spencer Stevens continues to make his signature felt, you don't need to hear Lulbearrubberband dropping his name on the intro to know the beat is a Spencer Stevens joint. Stevens' production nods to the old school and brings a level of Southern muddiness to it, but also has the propensity for the aggressive, hard-bodied flow coming out the Bay at the moment. His work is almost reminiscent of DJ Paul, not only in terms of the sounds used but in his versatile ability to deliver a laid back yet, grabbing beat for Lulbear to coast over or to pick up the tempo with a quick hitter for AllBlack to drill through. Now Spencer Stevens drops off a solo endeavor, the sequel to Summer In The Town. Featuring Lulbearrubberband, AllBlack, Mack, Legendary and more, Spencer Stevens offers up a sampling of his ranging styles all with that P'd by Spencer Stevens signature with his latest Summer In The Town Vol.2.