This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here


    AOne - What The Streets Need (Artwork/Tracklist)

    @AllNDaDoeA1 has no intentions of slowing his grind down anytime soon. After releasing his "Dope As Coke 2" project only 2 weeks ago, the Hunters Point spitta is all set to unveil yet another new project "What The Streets Need", which will be mixed by DJ Child. The album is slated for a July 1st release date, and you peep the tracklist below now!

    1. Intro (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    2. Wild Cowboys ft. San Quinn
    3. Crystal (Prod. DJ Child)
    4. My Brother (Prod. Cortez)
    5. 100 Shoots (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    6. Brumtown UK ft. Malik (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    7. Touchdown (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    8. Sideways ft. K Loc & Remy Red
    9. Instagram (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    10. Illest ft. Joe Blow (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    11. Snitch Interlude
    12. All I Ever Wanted ft. Slap City
    13. New To Me ft. Dubb 20 x Street Knowledge x Bo Strangles (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    14. Prolific (Prod. DJ Child)
    15. Overtime ft. Dubb 20 (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)
    16. Hold Me Back (Prod. DJ Child)
    17. Never Hurry ft. Street Knowledge (Prod. DJ Child)
    18. Hip-Hop
    19. No Respect (Prod. DJ Child)
    20. Give Back (Prod. BigCheezeOnDaSlap)



    AD & Sorry Jaynari Ft. E-40 & Nef The Pharaoh - Tap In

    @iitsAD & @SorryJaynari recruit @E40 and @NefThePharoah for their new single "Tap In". The two Sic Wid It production artists complete the Bay to LA connection with their verses. You know we live for hyphy slaps, and this new collab gives us life. Check out above.


    AyeGee x Kente - LDS (Prod. Donato Beats)

    @AyeGeeBerkeley & @KingKente drop off a new one today called "LDS". The two Berkeley repping emcees draft a list of all the things they like including A classy chick, chilled liquor, and a pistol at their side. No doubt these guys have a good thing going this Donato Beats produced joint is proof that we should keep an eye on these two.


    Chippass - Made Man 2 (Release Date/Artwork)

    @NhTChippass has announced that he is dropping his new project Made Man 2 on June 16th! Fans of the NhT Boyz's most active member will be delighted to know that he's got a project full of joints that you can rep your hood to and relish in being real. When it drops you know exactly where you'll be able to find it! If you haven't done it yet, check out the previous entry to the Made Man series, Made Man EP.


    KICKS, a film shot in Oakland which stars Mistah F.A.B. & Mahershala Ali, hits theaters September 9th (Trailer)

    KICKS is a Justin Tipping directed film shot in Oakland about a teen boy who seeks to overcome being bullied and disregarded by copping a fresh pair of sneakers. He soon learns that those sneakers attract unwanted attention as he's robbed of them by one of his hood's rowdiest young gangsters name Flaco. He spends the rest of the film searching for Flaco, learning that he'll have to go through great lengths, as he learns what it means to be a man, to have his sneakers returned to him. The things we go through for a pair of Jordans. Check out the trailer for KICKS below. You'll definitely be hearing a lot about it over the next few months.




    Yung Getta Dro ft. Scoot of Hoodstars - Stuck On You


    @YungGettaDro x @ScootDogg650 link up for this new one for the ladies "Stuck On You". The East Palo Alto artist Yung Getta Dro recruits another hometown artist in Scoot Dogg of The Hoodstarz for this single. - youngMONC