This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here

    Entries in J. Stalin (391)


    LB Stay Keyed ft J. Stalin & Soni Lu Ley - High Come Down (Prod. Vance Boog)

    @LBStayKeyed teams with @JStalinLivewire and Soni Lu Ley for "High Come Down". The record interpolates Evelyn King's "Love Come Down". LB Stay Keyed and J. Stalin outline the different mood killers that ruin their high experience when their company doesn't match the quality of their bud. (Promoted)


    J. Stalin & DJ Fresh - The Suckaz

    @DJFreshx3 has teamed up with @JStalinLiveWire to bring us "The Suckaz", and ooweeeee is it a slap! DJ Fresh never fails to deliver old school sounds and specifically with this one, I'm feeling some serious 80's vibes with that retro synth in there. So pay attention ya'll because the weather isn't the only thing that's heating up, I'll tell you that right now! Keep your ears out for more from these two Bay Area cats. Yee!



    J. Stalin & DJ Fresh - The Tonite Show With J. Stalin (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

    @JSTALINLIVEWIRE x @DJFreshX3 are all set to deliver the latest installment of "The Tonite Show" album series on August 4th. The Livewire Records heavyweight and the legendary bay beatsmith will be joining forces on 13 new slaps, including collaborations with Celly Ru, Taylor Supreme, and Fashawn. Check the tracklist and pre-order link for the upcoming "Tonite Show" project right here!

    1. West Oakland Treatment
    2. Play With Lil J.
    3. Surprise Party feat. Celly Ru
    4. Kidnap (Jacka Tribute) feat. Taylor Supreme
    5. Early In The Morning
    6. Ain't Us
    7. Celebrate feat. Fashawn
    8. Ugly Bitches
    9. Nut 234
    10. The Suckaz
    11. Watching You
    12. Kitchen
    13. For My Son (Outro)


    J. Stalin ft. Shady Nate - Fucking & Watching Power (Music Video)

    @JSTALINLIVEWIRE x @shadylivewire x @tdlivewire hit us with the video to "Fucking & Watching Power" directed by Tajinder Minhas. Off the "I Don't Sell Dope No Moe" project by the Livewire General. It could all be so simple with the West Oakland artist. Check out this new visual from the 510 representative. - youngMONC



    Shady Nate ft. Bandaide, J. Stalin, Beeda Weeda, HD, Mayback & Lazy-Boy Strapped Wit Macs Remix (Exclusive)

    @shadylivewire x @Bandaide650 x @JSTALINLIVEWIRE x @realbeedaweeda x @HDofBearfaced x @Maybackaveli98 x @itslivinproof brings us Bay Area remix to the super smash "Strapped Wit Macs". The single by Shady Nate produced by Livin Proof was the anthem last year and had the hoods going crazy. Now the remix just made this summer hotter presented by Shady Nation. From Oakland to East Palo Alto to San Jose back to Oakland, they stay strapped wit they macs. Slap this new one and get ready for Shady Nate's upcoming project. - youngMONC

    SOUNDCLOUDShady Nate ft. Bandaide, J. Stalin, Beeda Weeda, HD, Mayback & Lazy-Boy Strapped Wit Macs Remix (Pro


    AR x J. Stalin - Huh (Exclusive Music Video)


    @ar15akayp x @JSTALINLIVEWIRE x @DopeScorsese link up for this new visual to "Huh". You know why they hating huh. Check out this new video from the Livewire newest artist. He grabs Oakland's own and Livewire general J. Stalin for assistance on this banger. Press play and watch this new one now. - youngMONC


    Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 66 Next 6 Posts »