This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here

    Entries in Philthy Rich (768)


    Philthy Rich ft. Land Lord - Sin City to Sem City (Music Video)

     x  link up for the video to "Sin City to Sem City" produced by AK47, directed by . - youngMONC


    Quan Quan x BC Brodie ft. Philthy Rich - Wit Dat (Prod. Hitman Beatz)

    @GetMoney90C x #BCBrodie x @philthyrichFOD make it clear they got plenty of everything you want and need on the bangin' @HitmanBeatz produced slap, "Wit Dat"! Check the new cut for the streets, connectin' game from The Bay to Minnesota!


    Icewear Vezzo ft. AD, Philthy Rich - What You Thought We Did (Prod. Larry Jayy)

    #BOOM! @Icewear_Vezzo x @iitsAD x @philthyrichFOD on the same cut? Yep. The trio connect on the #Slammin' new track for the streets "What You Thought We Did", featuring production from talented beatsmith @ProdByLarryJayy! Check the new heat connectin' the streets of Seminary x Detriot x Compton, from Icewear Vezzo's fresh off the press "Clarity 4: I Can't Fall Off" Album!


    Philthy Rich x Joe Blow - MobWire (Tracklist)

    @philthyrichFOD x @j0eblow have been on #NoSleep grind puttin' together their upcoming joint project, "MobWire", and today they delivered the Official Tracklist! Check the lineup below, and stay tuned for more from this Album!

                                      1. Intro
                                      2. On My Way
                                      3. MobWire feat The Jacka, J Stalin and Rydah J Klyde
                                      4. Sip My Pain Away feat The Jacka 
                                      5. Check Out The Wheels feat J Stalin
                                      6. Overdose feat Stevie Joe
                                      7. Apply Pressure feat Mozzy
                                      8. One Mob feat Lil Aj and Husalah 
                                      9. Realer Than U Think feat Mozzy and Sleepy D
                                     10. Only Dream About It feat Ampichino and Stevie Joe
                                     11. 100 feat Husalah 
                                     12. The Love Of Money feat The Jacka
                                     13. Broke Nigga Bitch Remix feat Tycoon Trigg and Lil Blood 
                                     14. My Down Bitch feat J Stalin and 4rAx
                                     15. Bitch Don't Call feat Rydah J Klyde and Pooh Hefner
                                     16. Show U That feat Pooh Hefner, Young JBay and Hitman Beatz
                                     17. Lay It Down feat M Dot 80 and Holly Michelle
                                     18. Mobsta feat Pooh Hefner, Crash, Husalah, Fed X, Laz Tha Boy and Lee Majors

                                     19. Wartime feat J Stalin, Husalah and Lil Blood


    Philthy Rich x Joe Blow ft. Tycoon Trigg & Lil Blood - Broke Nigga Bitch Remix (Exclusive)

    @PhilthyRichFOD @J0eBlow @TycoonTrigg @LilBlood_DaKid are balling like swish, and taking all the broke ninja's bitches, cuz they winning! Peep the new exclusive off Mob Wire, coming soon!

    Philthy Rich x Joe Blow - Broke Nigga Bitch Remix ft. Tycoon Trigg & Lil Blood [ ExclusiPhilthy Rich x Joe Blow - Broke Nigga Bitch Remix ft. Tycoon Trigg & Lil Blood [ Exclusi


    Philthy Rich & Joe Blow - Mob Wire (Cover)

     x  link up with  for the project everybody been waiting for "Mob Wire" which you already know finna feature artist from both camps along with affiliates. #RIPJACKA - youngMONC