This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here

    Entries in Rayven Justice (239)


    Lucius P. Thundercat ft. Rayven Justice - Bodycon

    @ThrillaLPT x @RayvenJustice smooth it out for the ladies on the new #RNBass single "Bodycon". On the Bay to Montreal connect the two multi-talented artists discuss bein' on the prowl and havin' plans for a few women sportin' the skintight bodycon to slide thru later and put their bodies on 'em. Slap the new collab "Bodycon" above, and cop the single over on iTunes if you're feelin' it!


    Sleepy D. ft. Iamsu!, Rayven Justice, Mistah FAB - On Me Now (Prod. L-Finguz)

    @TheRealSleepyD enlists @IAMSU, @RayvenJustice, and @MistahFAB for "On Me Now", the latest single from his recently released "Tell The Town I'm Back" project. On the @L_Finguz produced slap the four heavy hittas explain that they're really in the field and tryin' to get a mil, as well as let us know that they've got the ladies choosin' up when they slide through! Peep "On Me Now" right here, and snatch Sleepy D.'s "Tell The Town I'm Back" over on iTunes if you haven't already!


    Rayven Justice ft. Surfa Solo - Favorite Song (Music Video)

    @RayvenJustice x @surfa_solo let us know they always come to the bedroom with the tracks the ladies want on the new visual for "Favorite Song", directed by Teddy Knock. The RJMG labelmates have plenty of ladies supplyin' the eye candy while they let 'em know they'll be throwin' on their favorite song when its time to handle business between the sheets! Watch Rayven Justice x Surfa Solo's "Favorite Song" right here, and you can find the single on Rayven's latest album "Wavy Justice".




    Rare Finds #5 (Exclusive Video Mixtape)

    I'm back with the 5th installment of Rare Finds! This time we have some of the latest releases from Rayana Jay, Caleborate, Elujay and YMTK, while we also revisit Ramirez and Rayven Justice's releases in recent months. As always the goal is to put you on to something you might've been sleeping on. Check out the rarest finds up top.


    Money Magiic ft. Rayven Justice - Pay Me (Music Video)

    @Money_Magiic x @RayvenJustice aren't messin' with any broke women on the new track and visual "Pay Me", directed by @CMDelux. The Richmond emcee and the bay crooner let the ladies know they're on a different level, so if you're have their time there's gonna be a choosin' fee! Watch "Pay Me" above, and cop the single over on iTunes while you're at it!

    Money Magiic ft. Rayven Justice





    DNI Mike ft. Philthy Rich, SOB x RBE (Slimmy B), Rayven Justice, FirstClass GD - Play Like That (Exclusive)

    @DNIMike88 recruits @PhilthyRichFOD @NBSSlimmyB @RayvenJustice & @FirstClassGD for this exclusive new slap, letting the suckaz know not to come around with the foolery because they don't play like that. It's an all star cast with a mobbed out sound that's gunna be booming through speakers all over the Bay Area, so make sure you check it out!

    SOUNDCLOUDDNI Mike ft. Philthy Rich, SOB x RBE (Slimmy B), Rayven Justice, FirstClass GD - Play Like That