This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here

    Entries in San Quinn (285)


    The Bay Area All-Stars - The Song Continuez On (2pac Tribute) (Prod. Traxamillion)

    Has it really already been 20 years since this tragedy shocked the west coast? I can honestly remember it like it was yesterday..where I was, what I was doing. Having managed a music store back in 90's, I was lucky enough to see first hand the effects 2Pac had on west coast music as a whole. People sold his bootlegs for upwards of 100 bucks with ease, because record stores still controlled the music industry at the time...very few people had computers, and sites like Napster, WinMx, and Limewire were still 5+ years from being developed. Meaning if you found anything 2pac you hadn't heard, you would buy it on the spot even if if left you broke for (No joke though) 20 years later and 2pac's legacy still remains with as tight a grasp as the day he passed, a deserved tribute to one of the best ever. With that in mind, it was only right we paid our respects here at Thizzler by sharing a very seldom heard but insanely dope tribute track with Too Short, E-40, MC Hammer, San Quinn, Mistah FAB, Mac Mall, The Hoodstarz, Baby Bash, Nump, Shock G., Mike Marshall, Martha Wash and members of the Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir aptly entitled "The Song Continuez". Slap the Traxamiliion produced cut one time in memory of the Bay Legend! From hood to hood and block to block, the bay always got love for 2Pac! #RIP



    Berner x San Quinn x Rich Rocka - Guilty By Association 2: Criminal Enterprise (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

    @Berner415 x @SanQuinn x @REALRICHROCKA are teaming up with Cop-N-BlowIntl. to bring us the second installent of the "Guilty By Association" album series on September 16th. On "Criminal Enterprise", the three bay seasoned vets will collaborate on 12 tracks, along with guest verses from Philthy Rich, Galaxy Atoms, Bailey, and more. The tracklist and pre-order link are live now, and you can peep 'em both below!

    1. Black Errythang feat. Cl' Cliff
    2. Meet The Plug feat. Cl' Ciff, Gamma Da Kid
    3. Same Hoes feat. Bailey
    4. All Day
    5. Smoke With A Real Nigga
    6. City Boi feat. Lord Geez
    7. Go Hard Or Go Home feat. Philthy Rich
    8. Got That feat. Galaxy Atoms
    9. Join The Squad
    10. On Mommaz feat. Lord Geez
    11. Pretty Little Bitch
    12. Go Away


    Real Recognize Real Tour: Sacramento Recap (Video)

    @SanQuinn x @TheRealMacMall x @WillieJoeWB x @YoungGully x @King_Cydal brings us a recap of their "Real Recognize Real Tour" in Sacramento. Starring Mac Mall/San Quinn/Willie Joe/Young Gully Hosted by King Cydal @ Blue Lamp in Sacramento. Video by @CantStopKingz. - youngMONC


    Berner ft. San Quinn & Rich Rocka - Pretty Lil Bitch

    @Berner415 enlists SF vets @SanQuinn & @RealRichRocka for this new single "Pretty Lil Bitch". The 3 detail stories of pretty ladies from their pasts who all left lasting impressions. Check out the new single above.


    San Quinn x Dirtee Boi ft. Shady Nate - E. 14th (Prod. Koree Gotem)


    @SanQuinn x @Dirtee_Boi x @Shady28Nate connect to bring us the lead single from San Quinn x Dirtee Boi's upcoming, "We Give You Our Word" EP. The Koree Gotem produced cut "E. 14th" is a smoothed out to slap to ride to, with some real San Francisco natives payin' homage to the city of Oakland! Peep the must slap from San Quinn x Dirtee Boi x Shady Nate "E. 14th" right here, and support by coppin' the single below!







    SIMON ft. Turf Talk & San Quinn - Countin G's (Exclusive)

    @BayAreaSimon recruits @RealTurfTalk & @SanQuinn for his new single "Countin G's". The joint makes use of West Coast's bounce and player mentality. These guys steeze out their deliveries and drop game on each verse. Slap "Countin G's" above.

    SOUNDCLOUDSIMON ft. Turf Talk & San Quinn - Countin G's [ Exclusive]