This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here


    AOne ft. Keak Da Sneak - Mafia Shit 


    @AllNDaDoeA1 x @KeakDaSneak connect on "Mafia Shit", the new mobb slap from AOne's recently released project "Young Bay Boss 3". The two established bay emcees explain that they've got folks scared from the moves they're makin' they're the mafia! Slap the raw cut "Mafia Shit right here, and make sure you snatch AOne's "Young Bay Boss 3" project over on iTunes if you haven't already!


    Odie - Crescendo

    @Odiexyz returns with a new single titled "Crescendo". The up and coming artist who immigrated from Toronto, Canada to the Bay at 13 has an eclectic taste in music, and delivers just that. He's amassed a solid following Soundcloud, where he's racked up millions of views. He's been pretty quiet for the last 7 months, until tonight.

    "Crescendo" finds the young artist working through difficult emotions, dealing with faith, love, doubt, and self-discovery. On first listen, the most accessible comparison is Kid Cudi. Hopefully the release of "Crescendo" marks the beginning of more regular releases from the promising up and comer.


    Mozzy x Dezzy - No Hesitation (Prod. Jay GP Bangz)

    @MozzyThaMotive x #Dezzy connect on the bangin' new street slap "No Hesitation", featuring production by #JayGPBangz. The west coast all-star an the Frot Wayne, Indiana spitta make it clear they'll never stall or procrastinate when it comes to gettin' theirs, and will use whatever means necessary! Peep the dope collab "No Hesitation" above!


    J. Stalin - My Dark Passenger (Artwork/Tracklist Pre-Order Link)

    @JSTALINLIVEWIRE is all set to unveil his brand new project "My Dark Passenger" on June 2nd. The Livewire grindking has 11 new cuts on tap for us, and both the full tracklist and pre-order link are available below! Check the lineup and hit that pre-order link for J. Stalin's "My Darkest Passenger".

    1. MDP (Intro)
    2. My Dark Passenger feat. Joseph Kay
    3. My Other Gun feat. 4rAx
    4. Listen Carefully feat. Da Hoodstarz
    5. Game Time feat. J. Stew
    6. MDP (Skit)
    7. Livewire Gangstaz feat. Joseph Kay
    8. What's My Name, Pt. 2
    9. Bitch I'm A Star feat. Joseph Kay, Young Doe
    10. People Change
    11. MDP (Outro)


    NSC Ent. & Shadey Mob Present: Young Chop - Shadey Since Birth (Album)

    @YoungChop88 has just unleashed his new project "Shadey Since Birth", presented by #NSCEnt. x #ShadeyMob. The rising East Oakland emcee delivers 12 dope cuts for the streets, including the recently released heat "Dealin' " featuring Philthy Rich, as well as guest appearances by Shady Nate, Mistah FAB, Lil Yase, Lazy Boy, Molly G., Chippass, Ally Bo, AG Cubano, and more! You can purchase your copy of Young Chop's "Shadey Since Birth" on Amazon or iTunes now!


    Joe Blow - Thinking Of You (Music Video)

    @j0eblow takes his game down to the beaches of Puerto Rico for his new track and visual "Thinking Of You" produced by @PhantomBeats and directed by @DopeScorsese. Bow has announced that his upcoming project "The Final Blow" will be his last, and will feature solo tracks only! Watch "Thinking Of You" above, and stay tuned for more from "The Final Blow".

    Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 5467 Next 6 Posts »