This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here


    Chippass ft. Knawley Fit Game - Grindin' (Music Video)

    @NhTChippass x @NhTKnawley link up to bring us the Raw new visual for the @YpOnTheBeat produced heat, "Grindin", with lenswork from @T2OAM! From Chippass x YpOnTheBeat's joint project "The Answer", available now!

    Chippass ft. Knawley



    Chayse Bank - Drink No Chayse (Album)

    @ChayseBank Drops his debut album "Drink No Chayse" which boasts an eclectic vibe, yet still stays true to his roots of the Bay Area. Chayse gives you a wide variety of sounds from fast-paced, hard-hitting bass to smooth R&B jams, including features from Smoovie Baby (Black Money Music Group) , RBC Bugzy (Rubber Band Clan), Roy Ry, Hollywood Keefy, Crooked Fabio, and many more! Features production from Young California DJ - DJ ASAP, Jabari The Great of The A Team Music Group as well as young and upcoming producers Chase Rowles, Danny D, and Roy Ry. So sit back grab some popcorn turn your speakers all the way up and enjoy the movie that is Drink No Chayse.


    Lil West x June - Cut The Check (Prod. Teo Beats)

    #MozzyRecords #LilWest x #Livewires @JuneOnnaBeat join forces on this dope new leak from Lil West upcoming "G2TM3" project! Bump the @Teo_ILikeThis produced Hustler's Anthem, "Cut The Check".


    Tro Dollaz - The Plan (Prod. Neno)

    Richmond Spitta @TroDollaz makes it clear he's the youngin' with The Plan on this blazin' new joint with production from #KeepItSoSolid's @ThatDudeNeno!

    Tro Dollaz - The Plan



    Show Banga - Mayor 4 Life (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

    #GETREADY! @Showy4Mayor has just put the finishing touches on his new album, "Showy 4 Mayor", which is slated to drop April 7th! You know this project is gonna be packed with nothin' but heat, so peep the tracklist, and jump on that Pre-Order link now!

    1. 4 Life
    2. Upset ft. Chippass
    3. Neva In My Life ft. E-40
    4. I Been That ft. Sage The Gemini
    5. Talk Down
    6. Jus 1 Night
    7. Grind Forever ft. Jay Ant
    8. Aww Shit ft. P-Lo, Sage The Gemini
    9. Fire Dat Trick ft. Chippass
    10. Pay Me ft. Kool John, Iamsu!
    11. Blue Money ft. Rich The Kid, Kidd Kidd
    12. Squad Bang
    13. 1 Time ft. Kool John, Skipper
    14. Stuck In My Ways ft. Skipper
    15. 0 Playin' ft. June, Remedy
    16. Take A Look ft. June
    17. Be Great
    18. Told Mama


    Lee Alexander ft. Ronnie Lewis, Priceless Da Roc, Meaku - House Party (Prod. DJ Swish)

    @LeeAlexander__ connects with @PricelessDaRoc, Ronnie Lewis, @Meaku on this bangin' new joint for the function with @therealdjswish on the beat! Bump the new #MustSlap "House Party", from Lee Alexander's upcoming, "The Tribe" project, to be hosted by DJ Carisma!



    Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 3351 Next 6 Posts »