This form does not yet contain any fields.


    Get Your Ad Here

    Entries in Featured (1800)


    BlueJeans - Overdose (Music Video)

    @TeeWhyENT's @ItsBlueJeansSyn is back with a new visual for his new StringzBeats produced track "Overdose". The Vallejo rapper spends his two minutes and fifty-five seconds going in about the facts of the streets. He delivers bars that make it clear that the streets have hardened him and that he is the way he is now as a result of evolution and protection. Check out "Overdose" above. (Promoted)


    Mozzy hits The UC Theatre in Berkeley on August 5th!

    @MozzyThaMotive will be hitting @theUCTheatre August 5th! The Sacramento rapper, who currently has the whole West Coast on fire, is sure to bring a great show to Berkeley. He'll likely bring along the whole Mozzy Records camp as well. The Bay hasn't seen a Mozzy performance since his much smaller show at San Francisco's Social Hall late last year. Grab your tickets to his show at the UC Theatre before they're all gone.

    Cop Tix


    Kamaiyah - Build You Up (Music Video) 

    .@ItsKamaiyah debuts her "Build You Up" video, shot at Oakland's Grand Lake Theater. A few months back Kamaiyah invited the town out once again for another music video shoot in Oakland. As she had done in the past with her YG featured "Fuck It Up" and her "Freaky Freaks" video, Kamaiyah loves to bring it all back to where things started and taking fans and friends along with her. In the Damien Sandoval directed visual, Kamaiyah is backed by killer dancers and lit supporters, all of whom are rocking jerseys or 90's apparel. With her upcoming Don't Ever Get It Twisted mixtape on the the way, Kamaiyah drops brand new visual for "Build You Up". You can watch the neon lit, Beamer filled, new video from Kamaiyah above.


    Preppy ft. Mike Bezel - Tired (Music Video)

    @lcmgpreppy taps Mike Bezel for "Tired". The single serves as the first track on Preppy's new mixtape Sodom & Gomorrah, so named after the biblical city that was destroyed by God because of it's utter contamination with sin. On "Tired", the two describe being tired of not being able to trust those around them because they're often scheming behind their backs. Check out "Tired" above and Sodom & Gomorrah below. (Promoted)


    Shawn Rude x SOB x RBE (Yhung T.O x Slimmy B.), D. Bick - Popp'n (Prod. Dave Moss) (Exclusive)


    @ShawnRudeBoi enlists @YhungTo x @NBSSlimmyB of @SOBxRBE and #DBick for the Dave Moss produced exclusive single "Popp'n". First unveiled as part of the third installment of the #DoseOfHeat video mixtape series, the rising Daygo spittas and the Vallejo heavyweights came from nothing and now they spend bands like it's nothin'! These three know that with the money comes the hate and fake love, but they don't give a damn because they're Popp'n! Slap the new #707 to #619 connect "Popp'n" right here!


    The Bay Area Music Chart: June 2017

    Welcome back to another installment of the Bay Music Chart, where we share the top 50 posts from the past month! These are the drops that have performed the best on and received the most page visits. In the month of June Berner and Styles P come out on top with their joint album Vibes. SOB x RBE remains king on this list. The crew's features and debut album keep them on top. Check out the full chart below!

    (Want to take advantage of our traffic? Check out our advertising options here! This list DOES NOT include our Soundcloud or YouTube statistics.)

    50. SOB x RBE (Yhung T.O) - Blame Em (Music Video)

    49. Hillside Quis ft. TayOffTheTop - Lifestyle (Music Video)

    48. Lil Sheik x Benny x Iceeapher - Cannon (Exclusive Music Video)

    47. Philthy Rich - Neighborhood Supastar 4 (Artwork/Tracklist)

    46. June ft. Show Banga - Real One (Exclusive)

    45. Mozzy & Gunplay - Dreadlocks & Headshots (Album)

    44. Lil Papi Jay ft. SOB x RBE (Yhung T.O) - Hennyway (Exclusive Music Video)

    43. E-40 x HBR x YellowBoiiThaDuke x Yadda - B.O.A.B. (Exclusive)

    42. SOB x RBE (Kiing Rod) x PT Mulah x Chippass x Bluejeans - Trap For Me (Prod. L-Finguz) (Exclusive)

    41. Oskie ft. Nef The Pharaoh & SOB x RBE (Slimmy B) - Built For It (Music Video)

    40. VernDuzIt - What You Mean (Music Video)

    39. Young Gully - San Pedro Sula (Album)

    38. J. Stalin ft. Joseph Kay - My Dark Passenger (Prod. LT Beats) 

    37. Shady Nate ft. Bandaide, J. Stalin, Beeda Weeda, HD, Mayback & Lazy-Boy Strapped Wit Macs Remix (Exclusive)

    36. SOB x RBE (Yhung T.O) - Again

    35. Trap Canary - Lying (Music Video)

    34. Vernduzit - City of Thieves (Mixtape)

    33. Keak Da Sneak - Thunderdome (Music Video)

    32. Yung Pinch Ft. Mozzy - Feels So Right

    31. Thizzler Spotlight: For Rexx Life Raj, There's No Box or Limit

    30. RBC Bugzy ft. Rich City Stu - Don't Talk (Exclusive Music Video)

    29. SOB x RBE x Sleepy D x BlueJeans x PT Mulah - U Ain't Ready (Prod. L-Finguz) (Exclusive)

    28. Lazy Boy - I Swear (Exclusive Music Video)

    27. Prezi - Do Better (Music Video)

    26. SOB x RBE - I'm Up Now (Prod. Dre & Draft)

    25. SOB x RBE - Different (Music Video)

    24. Mozzy Tha Motive - California Nigga (Music Video)

    23. ANT - Lonely At Da Top (Music Video)

    22. T-Buiz ft. Big Klef - That Body (Music Video)

    21. Husalah - M.O.B.

    20. Celly Cel ft. Sage The Gemini - Lit AF (Exclusive)

    19. P-Lo - The End (Dir. Adrian Per) (Music Video)

    18. Mistah F.A.B. ft. Philthy Rich - Bet That (Music Video)

    17. Cuddy of Cali Life Musik presents Lil Raider - The Smoker's Lounge (Album)

    16. Philthy Rich ft. Mozzy, G Perico & Bobby Luv - Reasons (prod. Dave-O)

    15. Ceeza - Crowd Pleaser (Exclusive Music Video)

    14. Philthy Rich ft. Johnny Cinco, Lil Daddy CBM & Mista Cain - Mama Always Told Me (Prod. L-Finguz)

    13. Philthy Rich ft. The Jacka & Erk Tha Jerk - Hella Dope

    12. June ft. P-Lo & Steeezy - Combination (Exclusive)

    11. J. Stalin - My Dark Passenger (Album)

    10. Philthy Rich ft. SOB x RBE (Yhung T.O. x Slimmy B.) & Ziggy - Right Now

    9. Philthy Rich ft. J. Stalin, Lil Blood, Rayven Justice - Cool Minute

    8. Husalah - Protect Your Soul (Prod. L-Finguz)

    7. IAMSU - Boss Up 3 (EP)

    6. June ft. Remedy - How It Feel

    5. Lil Sheik x Lil TuTu - Fake (Music Video)

    4. E-40 x B-Legit ft. JT The 4th - Fo Sho (Music Video)

    3. Caleborate - Produced by J. Cole

    2. SOB x RBE - SOB x RBE (Album)

    1. Berner x Styles P - Vibes (Album)

    Page 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 300 Next 6 Posts »