NEW Edu Leedz – Mass Movementz – The Album

New album put together by Edu Leedz…Mass Movementz – The Album. Hella Boston rappers from Termanology and Ill Bill to Mic Geronimo and Al-J. Big shout out to Alison Blidsoe and Rachel Werner! Edu Leedz – Mass Movementz – The Album
01. There Will Be Leedz Feat. DJ On And On
02. Play To Win Feat. Slaine, Dre Robinson & Ray Diamonds
03. Everybody Raps Feat. Mic Geronimo & Royal Flush
04. Bangmatic (Matty Trump Remix) Feat. Ill Bill, Slaine & Reef The Lost Cauze
05. King Of The Jungle Feat. Blaq Poet, Jaysaun & Termanology
06. Do My Thang Feat. Pacewon, U-God & Bomshot
07. My Zone Feat. Casual, Fatlip & C-Rayz Walz
08. WERS 88.9 Interview
09. Thrown Punches Feat. Copywrite, Prone 2 & The Rhyminal
10. Cocaine Cowboys Feat. Slaine, Amadeus The Stampede & Rite The Hook
11. Something To Eat Feat. Bad Newz, Al-J, Edo. G & J The S
12. Too Many Mcs Feat. El Da Sensei, Pacewon & MC Exposition
13. Today Aint Right Feat. Blak Madeen & Stucat
14. Evil Doers Beware Feat. Last Emperor & MC Exposition
15. Interlude Feat. Ricky Mortis
16. Spikes The Punch Bowl Feat. Esoteric & Awkward Landing
17. Globe Holders (Remix) Feat. Wise Intelligent & Elementz Zazen
18. Pictures On The Wall Feat. Skinny Cavallo
19. The Epidemic Feat. Rhetoric
20. Lowlife Feat. Rite Hook
21. Visions Of Hell Feat. Amadeus The Stampede & Benny B

Privacy Preference Center