Nano Livewire & J Stalin Present – Down To The Wire (Official Tracklist)

@NanoLivewire just dropped off the official tracklist for his and @JSTALINLIVEWIRE upcoming “Down To The Wire” project, slated to drop sometime on June! Check the tracks!

1.Time Is Money J Stalin ft Stevie Joe Big Tone Produced By Dopemine Beats

2.Emotional Rydah J Klyde ft Beeda Weeda Young Doe Produced By Taylor Micheal
3 On The Wire Young Gully ft Ronald Mack Phishskale Mackn Produced By Ak47
4.Bitch Im A Rockstar Shady Nate
5 Respect The Hustle YNH Produced By Taylor Micheal
6 You Already Know J Stalin ft Young Bari Philthy Rich Produced By The Mekanix

7 Just Being Honest J Stalin ft San Quinn Shady Nate Produced By Ak47
8 91In The Tank Pooh Hefner ft Crash J Stalin Produced by YP
9 Get Comfortable Beastella Produced By The Mekanix
10 Bottott Cheats ft Beeda Weeda Produced By Filthy Fill
11 Bustin Moves Petey Mac Produced By The Tag Team
12 Mafia Joe Blow ft Fed-X Street Knowledge Produced By Pakslap
13 Got Whatchu Need Blast Holiday ft Armani Depaul Mike Larry Petey Mac Produced By Beat Nixx
14 My Money Callin J Stalin ft Ljay
15 New Trend J Stalin ft Velquan
16 Lay Em Down Lil Blood ft Big Oso Loc Produced By Kidzo
17 Product Of The Streets Goldtoes ft Cheats Lil Ro Lucky Luciano
18 Kerosene 4rAx Produced By The Mekanix
19 Castle And Sand Stevie Joe Produced By J Wess
20 Nintendo Atari Ya Boy ft J Stalin
21 Livin For The Re Up San Quinn Produced By DJ Loot
22 All My Life Dubb 20 Produced By Que

Privacy Preference Center