Blanco x Husalah x Kokane – Tortoise And The Hare (Artwork/Tracklist)

@iamblanco x @iamhusalah and @Kokaneofficial are gearin up to release their collaborative EP, “Tortoise And The Hare”, slated to drop June 17th! Peep the tracklist below!

1. The Fox Without A Tail (ft. Krondon)
2. The Butcher & His Customers (ft. The Jacka)
3. Grief And His Due (ft. The Jacka, Boo Banga)
4. The Cat and The Mice (ft. The Jacka)
5. Jupiter And The Monkey (ft. Lee Majors, Jesus)
6. The Wolf In Sheeps Clothing
7. The Kingdom Of the Lion

Privacy Preference Center