The Jacka – What Happened To The World (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

#MOBFIGAZ @TheJacka will be droppin’ his new full length studio Album “What Happened To The World” on December 2nd! The Artist Records CEO is bringin’ 21 new cuts, with a slew of dope guest appearances! Peep the tracklist and Pre-Order link below!

1. DJ Child Intro
2. Love (Prod by DJ Child)
3. See It Thru ft Kae-1 & Ampichino (Prod by Vitamin D)
4. Gang Starz ft A-One (Prod by Cheeze On Da Slap)
5. Addict ft Reese & Carey Stacks (Prod by Lexx Beats)
6. On Methazine (Prod by Joe Millionaire)
7. I’m Leaving ft Blahk Jesus (Prod by RobLo)
8. Gangstas Everyday (Prod by Jeffro)
9. Cocaine On The President’s Face ft Dru Down & Joe Blow (Prod by DJ Child)
10. What Are We? ft A-One (Prod by Cheeze On Da Slap)
11. I & I ft Carey Stacks (Prod by Canis Major)
12. 2 Dungeons Deep ft Blahk Jesus (Prod by RobLo)
13. Mob 4 Life (Prod by RobLo)
14. Work It Out ft Husalah (Prod by RobLo)
15. Gamble ft Carey Stacks
16. Do Like Jack (Prod by RobLo)
17. Lost My Way ft Carey Stacks (Prod by SkinnyMooXe)
18. Weed Farmer (Prod by RobLo)
19. The Way We Was ft B Streetz (Prod by Vitamin D)
20. See You Again ft Dubb 20 (Prod by RobLo)
21. Taken ft VaHeed & Husalah (Prod by DJ Child)

Privacy Preference Center