Slapmaster Presents: The Real Vallejo (Compilation)

#Dope! Vet Emcee/Producer @Slapmaster unveils the new Monster Compilation, “The Real Vallejo”! The project features 39 total tracks of that Slammin’ 707 flava from both upcoming and solidified artists, including features from Jay Tee of N2DEEP, B-Legit, Baby Bash, J-Diggs, Indecent the Slapmaster, Krypto, K.O.B., Rux, Shigady Da Playboy, Moe Green, Willie Joe, Cousin Fik, Nef The Pharaoh, Jimmy Swagg, Davie The Fly kid, Sleep Dank, Danked Out, Hard Hitta, Melly Mell Tha Mobsta, El Negro, and more! Take a listen to “The Real Vallejo”, available to stream or download below!

Privacy Preference Center