Iamsu! – Kilt 3 (Back Cover/Tracklist)

@IAMSU has yet to give fans an official release date for the project fans are clamoring for, “Kilt 3”, however, today he released the Official Tracklist for the project! So peep the lineup now, and stay tuned for more info on this sure to be Slammin’ project!

1. Kilt lll (Intro)
2. Game Time
3. Make You Understand
4. Aura
5. All Night ft. CJ
6. Famous ft. Dej Loaf, K. Camp
7. Gucci ft. Kool John
8. New New ft. YMTK, Sage The Gemini
9. So High
10. iPhone And A Gmail
11. Dum Dum Dum ft. AkaFrank
12. Nothing Less (Prod. DJ Mustard)
13. Hella Good ft. Tyga (Prod. Iamsu!)
14. The Feel (Prod. DJ Official)

Privacy Preference Center