Lil Blood – Crack Baby (Tracklist)

@lilblood_DAkid is gearin’ up for the release of his upcoming Album, “Crack Baby”. With the 3rdWorldMobEnt Spitta on the verse on @JuneOnnaBeat x @DJFreshx3 handling production duties, you know this Album is gonna be fire! Check the tracklist below, and stay tuned for more from this Album!

1. Rolling Stone
2. Blue Chips feat. E Mozzy
3. Nasty feat. Lil Goofy, Remedy
4. Nightmare
5. Motivation feat. Lil Yee
6. I Can Love You feat. Mozzy, J. Stalin
7. Black Belt
8. All Year feat. Mozzy, Lil Purp, Boo Banga
9. Flavor In Yo Ear
10. Use To Do
11. Break Um Off
12. Money Up
13. Dripping feat. Kid Red, Boo Banga, Lil Yee, Remedy
14. Bout Chu feat. Young Mezzy
15. Mr. Perfect feat. Lil Goofy

Privacy Preference Center