Philthy Rich – Sem City Money Man 4 (Artwork/Tracklist)

#DOPE! @philthyrichFOD just slid thru the Official Tracklist for the upcoming highly anticipated 4th installment of his highly successful “SemCity MoneyMan” series! He’s got 15 cuts on deck plus 4 skits, including the slammin’ remixes of “Wing Stop” featuring Rick Ross and Yowda, and “Would They” featuring Mozzy. And did I mention a Philthy x Mozzy x CellyRu x Mistah FAB x Lil B collab? Yep, that’ll be on there too! Peep the lineup below, and stay tuned for an official release date!

1. Top Ramen
2. Birdman (Skit)
3. Baller Alert
4. Day Ones feat. Hitman Beatz
5. Master P. (Skit)
6. Why Oh Why feat. PJK
7. Ex Bitch (Skit)
8. Ain’t Never Enough feat. Lil Blood
9. Barely Know My Name feat. Mozzy, Celly Ru, Mistah FAB, Lil B.
10. Super Bowl 50
11. P. Diddy (Skit)
12. Dreams Of A Million feat. DrakeO The Ruler
13. Smoke Someone ft. Mozzy, CellyRu, Lil Yase
14. Young Niggas Trappin’ feat. Tadoe, Juice Da Savage, Lil AJ
15. Out Of Everything feat. Skooly, Jim Jones, Mulli
16. Just Left My Plug feat. Bleu Davinci
17. Fu Fu Remix feat. Berner
18. Wing Stop Remix feat. Rick Ross, Yowda
19. Would They Remix feat. Mozzy

Privacy Preference Center