Street Knowledge – Kill Ya Self (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@STREETKNOWLEDG3 will have fans rejoicing, as he’s given an official tracklist and release date for his upcoming Album “Kill Ya Self”, which is dedicated to the life and memory of the Bay Legend The Jacka. The project will be released under Artist Records, and is slated to drop this 4/20! Peep the lineup below, and support by hittin’ that pre-order link! (No iTunes link as of yet, we’ll add it as soon as it goes live)

1. Ventin’
2. On God
3. Barry Bonds
4. Hit
5. Check Dat Trap feat. Dubb 20
6. Rock The Boat
7. Killyaself
8. Grandma
9. D.D.A. feat. Lil Rue
10. Streets On Fire feat. The Jacka, Freeway
11. Ice Cold Mack feat. The Jacka, Husalah
12. Gotti Flick feat. Mazerati Ricky
13. Rockin Wit Da Hamma feat. Dubb 20
14. Dick In Her feat. Keak Da Sneak
15. Welcome 2 The Ghetto
16. It Don’t Stop feat. Dubb 20, Blaxk Kezus
17. Real Mob feat. Ricco Da Great

Street Knowledge – Kill Ya

Privacy Preference Center