Mozzy x Red Dot – Mob Ties (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

#RedDot x @MozzyThaMotive are set to release their upcoming collaborative project, “Mob Ties” on May 10th. The Hellgang Cali kingpin and the KC hitta have already created a nice buzz with the singles, “Breathe On ‘Em”, “Drug Pharmacy”, and “Body Shit”, and now they’re ready to hit us with a full Album of raw material for the streets! Check the tracklist here, and hit that pre-order link below! (No iTunes link as of yet, we’ll add it as soon as it becomes live)
1. Intro
2. Killa Mind State feat. Melly G.
3. Shooters Over Here
4. Plotting feat. Shotty Cobbo
5. D2r feat. Crum
6. Gangland feat. Shotty Cobbo
7. M.O.B. Rules
8. Breathe On ‘Em
9. Drug Pharmacy feat. Produk
10. Struggle feat. Lace, Skeleeno
11. Real Niggas
12. Vamp Shit feat. Wootie
13. Motive feat. Slap City
14. Body Shit

Mozzy x Red

Privacy Preference Center