J. Stalin – I Shoulda Stayed In School (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@JSTALINLIVEWIRE is puttin’ the finishing touches on his upcoming album, “I Shoulda Stayed In School”, which will be presented by both Black Market Records and Livewire Records. The project is slated to drop July 15th, and Stalin has unveiled the official tracklist today! Peep the lineup below, and hit the pre-order link while you’re at it! (iTunes link will be added when it becomes live)

1. Money In The Streets
2. Neva Grind Again
3. No Sleep feat. Ella
4. Gangsta
5. I Don’t Believe You
6. Violin
7. Need It Again
8. Projects
9. The Turn Up Is Real
10. Nigga Like Me
11. I’m Real
12. Halfway Hustlin

J. Stalin – I Shoulda Stayed I

Privacy Preference Center