AOne – Dope As Coke 2 (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@AllNDaDoeA1 is all set to unleash his highly anticipated project “Dope As Coke 2” on May 27th, and today we got our hands on the official tracklist! The project will feature 21 cuts, including the dope singles “Not Here Anymore” and “30 In The Hammer”, as well as a new joints with The Jacka, Nipsey Hussle, Joe Blow, Keak Da Sneak, and more! Check the lineup below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Project Nigga feat. The Jacka
2. Brick In The Backpack
3. Sinaloa Remix feat. Styles P.
4. Young & Fly feat. Joe Blow, Keak Da Sneak
5. Going In
6. AR feat. Joe Blow, Dubb 20
7. Drug Dealers
8. Monumental
9. 30 In The Hammer
10. Yo Girl Keep Calling
11. Resurrect The West feat. Nipsey Hussle
12. Not America
13. Ride feat. Joe Blow, D. Rek
14. No Show
15. Mochi
16. Not Here Anymore
17. Light Show
18. No Patience
19. Got That Hook Up
20. Feel feat. K-Loc, Remy Red
21. Midwest

Privacy Preference Center