Lil AJ – Don’t Slip (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@_aj500 is all set to drop his brand new project “Don’t Slip” on June 24th! The Lash Money spitta has put together a tracklist of 13 cuts with plenty of dope features, so check the lineup below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Don’t Slip Intro
2. Free Blast Holiday Jail Skit
3. Keep It Trill feat. Carey Stacks, Lil Rue
4. Don’t Compete With Me feat. Bandgang Masoe
5. Lil AJ Talkin’ Out
6. Designer Wear feat. Philthy Rich, K.I., and J. Hollow
7. Pray For Days Like This feat. Philthy Rich, DrakeO The Ruler
8. Skits
9. Pay A Fee
10. Count Up feat. Mozzy, Lil Blood
11. Trappin’ feat. Tadoe, Juice Da Savage, Philthy Rich
12. Couple Lashes feat. Lil Blood
13. O To The D feat. Bandgang, Shredgang, Sleepy D.

Privacy Preference Center