Armani Depaul – Run The Streets, Vol. 2 (Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@ArmaniDepaul has put together a lineup of all-stars for the second installment of his “Run The Streets” series. The project is slated to drop July 1st, and today the Beach Boi ringleader slid thru with the official tracklist, as well as the pre-order link. Peep all the dope artists on “Run The Streets, Vol. 2” below, and hit that pre-order link as well!

1. Thuggin’ feat. Kevin Gates, Hatchet
2. Loafman feat. Lil Yase, Handsome Harv, AB Milli, Duke Geez
3. More Paper feat. Young Curt
4. Right Now feat. Chippass, Armani Depaul
5. Good Thing (Fuk It Up) feat. Jjuan, Feez
6. Paper Right
7. Pride feat. Mozzy, Hatchet, Cali Good
8. Start Sum’n
9. Going Up feat. Handsome Harv
10. Scorching
11. My Section feat. G Maly
12. Snitches feat. Hatchet, Cali Good
13. Eddie Kane feat. Lil Yase, Kool John
14. Ain’t No Love feat. feez
15. See Me (Run The Streets) feat. E-40, Nef The Pharaoh, Mozzy
16. Outside feat. Stevie Joe, Mozzy, Armani Depaul
17. Friends (My Niggaz) by JayNFresh x Iamsu!
18. Hunnids
19. Ride On It feat. Iamsu!, Jonn Hart, Kool John, Rayven Justice
20. Ready To Go feat. Rell Tawk
21. You’re Doing Good by Larry June feat. Armani Depaul
22. Mudd To Millions feat. Handsome Harv

Privacy Preference Center