Sick Wid It Records x Mixtape Present: Laroo – Make It Work (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@LarooTHH is gearin’ up to release his brand new album “Make It Work” on June 30th. The project will be hosted by DJRah2K, with 13 new tracks including the title cut featuring Kool John as well as the smash single “Let Me See You” featuring E-40 and Tee Flii! Peep the lineup beow and show support by hittin’ that pre-order link!

1. Make It Work feat. Kool John
2. Gold
3. Try B4 You Buy
4. On You
5. On The Seat feat. Pyrex Prissy, Buddah
6. Let Mee See ft. E-40, Tee Flii
7. Pray 4 Me
8. No Excuse
9. If We See Each Other
10. Smokin’ 2 Da Face
11. Express
12. Tha Hard HItta
13. Fresher
14. Paper Route feat. Big Brimstone
15. U Know I Do feat. Scrapp Deleon, Hollywood
16. True Life
17. Every Weekend feat. Rossi

Privacy Preference Center