Celly Cel – The Lost Tapes (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

Bay vet kingpin @Real_CellyCel is all set to release his new project “The Lost Tapes” on July 15th. The project will consist of 14 tracks, with some classic bangers as well as unheard b-sides! Peep the lineup for Celly Cel’s “The Lost Tapes” below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it. (We’ll add the iTunes link as soon as it becomes available)

1. They Say
2. Play Wit Me
3. Dusted & Disgusted feat.E-40, 2Pac, Mac Mall, Spice 1
4. Fasho feat. Juvenile
5. The Dog In Me (Remix) feat. Kurupt
6. Keep Talkin’ feat. Yukmouth
7. Big Deal feat. Work Dirty
8. Young & Dumb feat. J. Nash
9. Operation Takeova
10. California feat. Major Terror
11. One To Grow On
12. How U Like It feat. Jimmie Reign
13. Remember Where You Came From (Remix) feat. B-Legit
14. Shady World

Celly Cel – The Lost Tapes

Privacy Preference Center