Stevie Joe – Block Statue 3 (Tracklist)

@StevieJoe800 is puttin’ the finishing touches on his highly anticipated upcoming third installment of his “Block Statue” series. The vet Livewire boss just released the statement track from the project “10 Summers” for a reason. To fuel this album by making it clear he’s been grindin’ for 10 years, and he ain’t slowin’ down! Peep the lineup for “Block Statue 3″ below, and we”l have the pre-order link posted as soon as it becomes available!

1. BSlll Intro
2. Stuck Here feat. J. Stalin (Prod. By The Mekanix)
3. Throw It Up feat. Beeda Weeda (Prod. The Mekanix)
4. Skit
5. 10 Summers (Prod. The Mekanix)
6. Drop Sumn feat. Mozzy, Lil Yase, Armani Depaul
7. Live It feat. Chippass, Nikatine Da King, SB Shmack (Prod. By Fresco)
8. Skit
9. KFC feat. Louie Da Fourth (Prod. By Donny Cheeba)
10. One Time feat. Armani Depaul (Prod. By YodanOnDaBeat)
11. Came From feat. G Maly Brown (Prod. By Armani Depaul)
12. Fucked Up feat. Scoot Of The Hoodstarz, Mozzy (Prod. By TD Slaps)
13. Til I’m Finished feat. Louie Da Fourth (Prod. By Donny Cheeba)
14. Outro

Privacy Preference Center