Lil Blood x 12 Gauge Shotie – Chicken Talk (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@lilblood_DAkid x @12TheLivewire have just put the finshing touches on their upcomig joint project “Chicken Talk”, which will be hosted by @djracks and presented by 3rd World Mob Ent. x YZE Guyz Ent. The album is slated for July 29th release date, so peep the tracklist below, and hit that pre-order link as well!

1. Politics
2. Ugly
3. Mack
4. Codeine Fiend
5. My Word fea. Lil B-Stone, 2 Fly
6. Da Truth
7. Creep
8. Dealer & User
9. Jucie Talk
10. Dirty feat. Effn McCoy
11. No Warning Pass feat. Lil AJ, Yung 9ine

Privacy Preference Center