Baby Bash – Don’t Panic It’s Organic (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@BabyBash has just put the finishing touches on his highly potent brand new album “Don’t Panic It’s Organic”, and today the Bashtown Records CEO/ longtime herbal connoisseur and rights advocate has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist! The project will boast an all-star cast of features, including the singles “Light Up Light Up” with Berner, Z-Ro, and Baby-E, “Saucy & Clean” with Iamsu, Marty Obey, and Salty and “No Time Outs” with E-40 and Marty Obey. Slated to drop November 11th, the pre-order link for “Don’t Panic It’s Organic” is also available now! Peep the full lineup below, and don’t stall on hittin’ that pre-order link!

1. 2 Ps Inna Backpack feat. Baeza, Lucky Luciano
2. Plug On Maria feat. Mozzy, Don Chino, Killa Kire
3. Sidewayz feat. Bruce Bang
4. Saucy & Clean feat. Marty Obey, Iamsu!, Salty
5. No Sleep feat. Z-Ro, GT Garza
6. That Bitch feat. E-40, Ezale
7. Beat The Brakes feat. Kap G.
8. Love Me Long Time feat. King Lil G., Malik
9. Solid feat. SPM, C-Kan
10. Who Would Of Thought feat. Lil Rob, Jay Tee, Don Cisco
11. Crack The Combination feat. Marty James
12. Slabs Out feat. Lucky Luciano, Dat Boi T., Milton Bradley
13. El Pinche feat. Chingo Bling, Low-G, Juan Gotti
14. No Timeouts feat. E-40, Marty Obey
15. Hey Rasta feat. Priscilla G., Stooie Bro
16. Uncockblockable feat. Mac Dre, Chino Foreal
17. Light Up Light Up feat. Berner, Z-Ro, Baby E.
18. Uncockblockable (Remix) feat. Mac Dre, Paul Wall, Da Unda Dogg

Privacy Preference Center