Baby Bash – Don’t Panic It’s Organic (Album)

@BabyBash has just unveiled his potent new project, “Don’t Panic It’s Organic”. Having been a proponent for the legalization of marijuana for years now, it was only fitting that this album drop today after Prop. 64 passed just this week in the state of California. The smooth latin lyricist delivers 16 tracks, including the hit singles “Uncockblockable” featuring Mac Dre and Chino Forreal and “Light Up Light Up” featuring Berner, Z-Ro, and Baby-E, as well as guest appearances by E-40, Ezale, Mozzy, Baeza, Iamsu!, Jay Tee, Priscilla G., and more! Spark one up and remember, Don’t Panic It’s Organic! Grab Baby Bash’s new album over on iTunes now!

Privacy Preference Center