E-40 – The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe Edition)

@E40 has just dropped his new album, so hopefully you’ve set aside the next few days to absorb 44 new tracks of pure game on “The D-Boy Diary Books 1 & 2”. Having been a major factor in the industry for over two decades now, the Bay ambassador and SickWidIt CEO leaves no doubt that his lyrical abilities are bar none, and he’ll be showcasing his skills for many more years to come! Among the 44 new cuts you’ll see the previously released singles “On One” featuring AD, and “Savage” featuring Jazze Pha and B-Legit, as well as an All-Star cast of guest verses by G-Eazy, Ezale, Nef The Pharaoh, Eric Bellinger, Cousin Fik, Mistah FAB, Droop-E, Husalah, Casey Veggies, Lil B., Kid Ink, Joe Moses, June, Salsalino, and many more! Time to start slappin’ this shxt now! You can grab the deluxe edition of E-40’s “D-Boy Diary” which features both discs of the project, and you’re also able to grab Book 1 and Book 2 separately. Quit stallin’ and hit that iTunes link!

Privacy Preference Center