A.B. Milli – Real Rap (EP)

@Milli600 drops off a hard-bodied, three track EP entitled Real Rap. The project features Lil Yase, Lil Spunkz, Ray Rizzle, and KE and each track is a certified blap. A.B. Milli and company, with no hesitation, drill through the tracks front to back with a slew of gritty street bars. Check out A.B. Milli’s three slap, pack, the Real Rap Ep.

Privacy Preference Center