Shady Nate – The Bofessional, Vol. 3 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

It looks like @SHADY28NATE has just put the finshing touches on the upcoming 3rd installment of his “Bofessional” album series, and today the Oakland boss unveiled the official artwork and tracklist, as well as dropped the pre-order link! Peep the full lineup below, and hit that pre-order link for the project droppin’ Christmas Day!

1. Intro
2. Purple Reign
3. Shake Haters
4. Believer
5. Jade feat. Joe Blow, Cellski, Ampichino
6. MFL In Stroes Now Skit
7. Still Mobbin’ feat. J. Stalin
8. Outside Dick feat. Lil Retro
9. Last Name feat. D-Lo, Reign
10. 200 In My Soda Skit
11. Struggle feat. Lil Tae, Rydah J. Klyde
12. Closer feat. Mozzy, troublez
13. Real Estate feat. Stevie Joe. 4rAx
14. Slow Down feat. A Plus Tha Kid, Chief Mainy
15. Shy Glizzy (Remix)
16. Phone Skit
17. Crack feat. Fe Tha Don
18. Ready To Ride (Remix) feat. Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Lil Blood, J. Stalin
19. Marshawn Lynch (Beast Mode) feat. The Jacka, Rick Ross, Mistah FAB, The Cataracs

Privacy Preference Center