DJ Fresh Presents: The Tonite Show Starring Ezale (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@DJFreshX3 x @Eazygo34 have just put the finishing touches on their highly anticipated installment of “The Tonite Show” series. We’ve been ready for some new bars fro Ezale, and with DJ Fresh on the beat as well, you know that’s what we’re gonna get! Check the tracklist below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Ezale Intro
2. Way Out Here
3. Stop Come On
4. Day Ones
5. Interlude Of Funk
6. Got The Game From The OG’s
7. We Want Some Pussy
8. A Little Bit Of X
9. All It Take
10. In A Day

Privacy Preference Center