D-Rek – Super Banana OG (Album)

@916Drek has just unleashed his potent new album, “Super Banana OG”. The grindking from the city of trees delivers 15 new tracks, tappin’ in with D-Lo, Ceeza, Young Mezzy, Chippass, Lil Darrion, Lex Aura, Cozmo, Mula Gang, and Glasses Malone for guest verses, while Dave-O, Teo I Like This, Kacey Khaliel, JFresh, MMMOnTheBeat, CheezeOnDaSlap, Elii, and Architeckz provide top notch production. Stream D-Rek’s new album “Super Banana OG” above!

Privacy Preference Center