Mozzy – Fake Famous (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@MozzyThaMotive is all set to unleash his first project of 2017 “Fake Famous” on January 26th. The album will feature 13 cuts plus 3 bonus tracks, including the fresh off the press single “Hold On Me” featuring G-Eazy, YG, and Lex Aura, a freestyle over SOB x RBE’s “Anti”, plus a slew of dope collaborations! Peep the full lineup below and don’t hesitate on hittin’ that pre-order link!

1. The People Plan
2. My Eyes feat. Mozzy
3. Borrowed Time
4. Free Yatta feat. Yatta
5. Live feat. Celly Ru, E Mozzy
6. Scorin’ feat. Lex Aura, Lil Blood, Slim 400
7. Anti Freestyle feat. SOB x RBE
8. Trust Ya feat. YFN Lucci, YFN Trae Pound
9. Get Em feat. AD, Celly Ru
10. On One feat. Bobby Luv
11. Hold On Me feat. G-Eazy, YG, Lex Aura
12. Line It Up feat. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae The Truth, E Mozzy
13. Outro
14. Chase Dat Money feat. Show Banga, Nef The Pharaoh (Bonus Track)
15. Dear Momma feat. Tank, Celly Ru (Bonus Track)
16. Dope Spot feat. Trapboy Freddy (Bonus Track)

Privacy Preference Center