Clyde Carson – Something To Speak About 2 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@ClydeCarson is all set to unleash the second installment of “Something To Speak About” on February 10th. The veteran kingpin from the infamous bay trio “The Team” will be delivering 11 tracks, including the already released bangers “Let’s Get It”, “Gettin’ To It” featuring Keak Da Sneak, and the Mozzy assisted “Bring All Your Friends”. Check the full lineup below and hit the pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Let’s Get It
2. Gettin’ To It feat. Keak Da Sneak
3. Never Goin Broke
4. Bring All Your Friends feat. Mozzy
5. Loving You (Interlude)
6. Leather & Wood feat. ymtk, 1-O.A.K.
7. Same Code
8. She Ready feat. E-40
9. Caught A Wave (Interlude)
10. Just In Case
11. Ol’ Thang Back

Privacy Preference Center