JoJo – Monkey In The Middle (Artwork/Tracklist)

#ShooterGang #Jojo is all set to deliver his brand new project “Monkey In The Middle”. The album will be presented by Shooter Gang and JuneOnnaBeat and will be released on February 14th. Today the rising Sactown young gunna unveiled the official tracklist for the project, so peep it below!

1. Ayeee
2. Strippers & Boosters feat. JuneOnnaBeat, SS
3. Juvie
4. Toolie feat. Fleecygonrollup
5. Really Bout It feat. Leezy Lyfe, Young Mezzy, D-Rek
6. My City feat. Jjoe, SS
7. Tool Kit feat. JuneOnnaBeat, Steeez
8. You Was Never Ther feat. Mula Gang, Young Mezzy, Tae Da Kiid
9. Throw You A Couple feat. Fleecygonrollup
10. Shoorterz feat. Jjoe, Noni Blanco
11. She Don’t Like That feat. Young Mezzy, Kavion Stunna, Greedy Money
12. Gucci Wit You feat. feat. Young Mezzy, Jerm
13. Christmas

Privacy Preference Center