Lil Blood x Lil Goofy – RachMode (Artwork/Trackist/Pre-Order Link)

@lilblood_DAkid x @3RdWoRlDgOoFy have put the finishing touches on their upcoming joint project “RachMode”, and today they’ve hit us with the official artwork and tracklist! RachMode will feature the fresh off the press function ready street slap “Bounce It”, as well as 14 new cuts for the traps and the trunks. Peep the lineup below, and hit the pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. No Chicken Shit
2. Shock The Party
3. Bounce It
4. Two Times
5. Party Heat
6. Zeilybo
7. Throw A 100
8. Play Lil Blood
9. Are You Down feat. Grizzie
10. How You Comin’
11. She Don’t Wanna feat. Grizzie
12. Still My Bitch
13. One Night Stand feat. Grizzie
14. Fuck For Free
15. On Fire

Privacy Preference Center