June x Young Mezzy – Same Enemy (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

Oft collaborators @JuneOnnaBeat x @IamYoungMezzy are putting the finshing touches on their upcoming joint project “Same Enemy”, slated for a March 17th release. It seems that everything the #Mozzy brethren connect on is absolute fire, whether it be a panty dropper for the ladies or a block bangin’ mobb slap the streets. “Same Enemy” is sure to follow suit, so peep the tracklist and hit the pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Walk Him Down
2. Don’t I Go Kraa feat. Babyfacekony
3. Fuck Sum Up feat. Nef The Pharaoh
4. Fuck I Look Like
5. Ain’t No Better
6. Back Up
7. Broke Her
8. Official
9. Got Time For feat. G.
10. Raincoat
11. Say No More
12. Realistically

Privacy Preference Center