J. Stalin – I Don’t Sell Dope No Moe (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@JSTALINLIVEWIRE has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming first album release of 2017 “I Don’t Sell Dope No Moe”. Slated for a March 30th release date, the seasoned Oakland kingpin will have 16 new tracks on tap, including collaborations with Lil Blood, Yatta, and Shady Nate. Peep the full lineup below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Tupac (Intro)
2. Death Around The Corner feat. Boothatus, Joseph Kay
3. Yo Mamma House
4. Realist To Run It feat. Joseph Kay
5. Fucking & Watching Power feat. Shady Nate
6. Human Target Practice feat. Spit Boi
7. Never Horny
8. How It Go
9. Pussy Nigga feat. Joseph Kay
10. Bad Bitches On Me feat. Vellione, Joseph Kay
11. Can’t Wait feat. J. Day, Saucy, Willow, Yatta, Rockin Rolla
12. Pillow Talk feat. Vellione, Joseph Kay
13. U Niggas Sound Scary To Me feat. J Stew, Definne
14. Don’t Cry Tears feat. Joseph Kay
15. West Oakland Marines
16. Side Bitch feat. Lil Blood

Privacy Preference Center