Lil Blood – Usalama (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@Lilblood_DAkid has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist for the much anticipated project “Usalama”, which will be presented by Livewire Records x 3rd World Mob Ent. Blood has had all of us waiting for this one since unveiling the title track from the project five months ago, and it will finally be relased on April 20th! You can check the full lineup below, and don;t stall on hittin’ that pre-order link while you’re at it!

1. Intro (Cold World)
2. Drug Abuse
3. Truth Is feat. Mozzy, Peezy
4. Streets Say He Snitching
5. Lost In The Dark feat. Lonnie Bands, Dubb 20
6. I Need More feat. Lil Kayla, Llama, Llama
7. Paid For That feat. Shoddy Boi
8. KK Season
9. Lick Music
10. No Talking
11. So Real feat. Meme Shontae
12. Do It For Yourself
13. Let’s Roll Up A Backwood
14. Usalama
15. Keep Pushin’ feat. Mozzy
16. Outro

Privacy Preference Center