Lil AJ – No Passes (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@_aj500 has put the finishing touches on his upcoming album “No Passes”, and today the #LashMoney boss has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for the project. It’s slated for an April 14th release date, and the pre-order link is live now! Check the full tracklist and pre-order link below!

1. All Gas 2
2. That Life
3. Stack It Up feat. Lil Frost
4. Coming Home
5. Pull Up
6. Mo Money feat. BandGang Lonnie, BandGang Masoe
7. Gang Shit feat. Lil Blood, Lil Frost, Lil Goofy
8. Don’t Move Like Us feat. Husalah, Kleetus Mtchell
9. Let It Go feat. Lil Frost, Lil Rue, Shredgang Boogz
10. Add Pressure feat. Lil Blood, Cadi PGE, Lil Frost
11. Back To Back feat. Lil Frost
12. Get To You feat. Shredgang Boogz, Lil Frost, Shredgang Monae
13. Choppa Talk feat. Lil Frost, Lil Sheik, Lil Rue, Shredgang Boogz
14. Uh 100 feat, Baby Dee, Lil-E, Cadi PGE


Privacy Preference Center