Lil AJ – No Passes (Album)

@_aj500 has just unleashed his new project “No Passes”. The #LashMoney grindking unveils 14 total tracks, including the previously released cuts “All Gas 2”, “Uh 100” featuring Baby Dee, Lil Cadi PGE, and Lil Frost, and “Get To You” featuring Shredgang Boogz, Lil Frost, and Shredgang Monae, as well as collaborations with Lil Blood, Lil Rue, Lil Goofy, Husalah, Lil Sheik, and more. You can grab your copy of Lil AJ’s “No Passes” over on iTunes now!

Privacy Preference Center