Yukmouth – JJ Based On A Vill Story Two (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@ThaRealYukmouth has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming second installment of “JJ Based On A Vill Story”, and today’s he’s unveiled the artwork, tracklist, and pre-order link for the project. After releasing the first “JJ Based On A Vill Story” only 3 months ago, the Oakland boss is set to drop 17 new tracks with a slew of guest features. The album is slated for an April 21st release date, and you can hit that pre-order link now!

1. Mac Dre Special Bulletin (Intro)
2. Death Before Dishonor feat. Jha Voice
3. All I Know feat. Matt Blaque
4. Untouchable feat. Mad Lion, J-Hood
5. Dats Not Mob feat. Deltrice
6. Busta Rhymes Interview (Skit)
7. Bottle After Bottle feat. Too Short, E-40, Trevell, Winn-Wade
8. How To Mob feat. The Gatlin, Stevie Joe, J. Stalin
9. Acres feat. Smoke Dza, Mad Lion, Rankin Scroo
10. So Serious
11. Round Table Talk feat. A.R. Deville, King Locust, Che Dolla, Ampichino
12. Show In Oakland feat. Bobby Brackins, Clyde Carson
13. The Hood feat. Young Bleed, Big Hurk, Thyra
14. 5 On It feat. Lloyd, Numskull
15. All That I Got feat. The Jacka, Lee Majors
16. Skit
17. I Miss You feat. Deltrice

Privacy Preference Center