Alibo – Unexpected (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@Alibo1400 is all set to unveil his brand new album “Unexpected” on June 9th. The relentless Oakland grinder who was also cast in the bay based crime drama mini series “Hard Kandy” will be hittin’ us with 21 tracks, featuring the bangin’ single “Showin’ Off” featuring Philthy Rich, as well as a dope lineup of guest appearances. Check both the tracklist and pre-order link below now!

1. Mac Mall Intro
2. Unexpected
3. Arythang
4. Back Up feat. Keak Da Sneak
5. Section feat. Iamsu! & Doc Dolla
6. Out The Mud feat. 4rAx
7. Feel My Pain
8. Thot Skit
9. Material Girl feat. 4rAx, Self Made Els
10. Showin’ Off feat. Philthy Rich
11. Problems
12. G-Code
13. Like We feat. Meezy, Rossi
14. Living In The Other Side
15. Celebrate
16. No Hesitation feat. Ronald Mack, Lil Blood, Yung Lott
17. Help Me Help You Skit
18. Mama House feat. Self Made Els
19. How We Living feat. Problem Child Da Menace
20. Sippin’ feat. D-Mart
21. Everyday feat. BJ OT


Privacy Preference Center