AOB Presents: Pooh Hefner – Since 84 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@pimpyDOaob has been grindin’ nonstop to put together his upcoming album “Since 84”. Slated for June 16th release date, the AOB Ent. emcee will be hittin’ us with 12 dope cuts, including the SOB x RBE assisted heat “Cash Shit”. Peep the full lineup and pre-order link below, and stay tuned for more from Pooh Hefner’s “Since 84” project!

1. Curtains
2. Come Correct
3. Cash Shit feat. SOB x RBE
4. Been Havin Shit
5. Al Ah Nigga No feat. Nardy Crash
6. Play Offs feat. PLaya Red
7. Fuck For Free feat. Mac Pearl, Greezy
8. Audemar Piguet feat. Soulja Boy
9. Shinin On Em feat. Sauce Walka, Money Magiic
10. Shake Somthin feat. Greedy Boy Fred, Yhung TO
11. Dollas Up feat. Philthy Rich, Mazerati Ricky
12. Ballin Out

Privacy Preference Center