Likybo – MIllion Dollar Mindset (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order Link)

@Likybo15 is all set to deliver his upcoming brand new album “Million Dollar Mindset”. Slated for a July 14th release date, the aspiring Oakland spitta has seven new solo cuts on tap for us! You can peep both the full lineup of the album and the pre-rder link below!

1. Gamble
2. Million Dollar Mindset
3. Myself & I
4. Kraazy
5. How It Feels
6. FSD
7. Today

Privacy Preference Center