Kool John – Up All Night (Album Artwork/Tracklist)

@K00LJ0HN has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming highly anticipated new project “Up All Night” which is slated for July 28th release date. The #Shmopking/HBKGang emcee and true entertainer is all set to deliver eleven new block bangers and function ready street slaps including the powerhouse singles “Ahh Shit Gah Damn” featuring Iamsu! and Snoop Dogg and “Come Get Yo Bitch” featuring Philthy Rich and Louie G. Don. Peep the dope lineup for Kool John’s “Up All Nite” below, and stay tuned to Thizzler.com for the official pre-order link!

1. She Goin’ feat. P-Lo
2. Come Get Yo Bitch feat. Philthy Rich. Louie G. The Don
3. Tambourine feat. Sage The Gemini
4. Shake It Fast feat. Show Banga
5. No Chill feat. Larry June
6. Filling Up The Bag
7. Big Flexin fe at. AkaFrank
8. One Time feat. Skipper
9. Ain’t A Thang feat. iamsu!, Skipper
10. Skrrrrrtt! feat. Mistah FAB, Nef The Pharaoh
11. Ahh Shit Gah Damn feat. Iamsu!. Snoop Dogg

Privacy Preference Center