Laroo T.H.H. – Trap’n 3 Dimensional (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@LarooTHH is all set to deliver his upcoming brand new project “Trap’n 3 Dimensional” on August 4th. The Sick Wid It vet emcee has 11 new tracks on tap for us along with a dope cast of guest appearances. You can peep both the full tracklist and pre-order link below now!

1. Exclusive Drugs feat. Kool John, 4rAx
2. About Me feat. OMB Peezy, Kev-On
3. Where You Can Find Me feat. E-40, Nef The Pharaoh, Mistah FAB, Netta Brielle
4. Home feat. The Jacka, San Quinn
5. Tech Support
6. Built Like This feat. Keak Da Sneak, Clyde Carson, Kev-On
7. Easily
8. Love Me feat. Bandz Talk
9. Real One feat. Jonn Hart
10. No Recycle
11. Content

Privacy Preference Center