Lil Goofy – Jokes Up (Artwork/Tracklist)

@3RdWoRlDgOoFy is all set to deliver his brand new album “Jokes Up” on September 1st. After recently hittin’ us with the title track to the project, the seasoned 3rdWorldMobEnt. spitta has now ready to unveil 18 raw new mobb slaps! People the full tracklist below, and we’ll keep you updated with pre-order link once it goes live!

1. Jokes Up
2. Nothing Lasts Forever ft. T-Moe
3. Bue Hurnits – ft. BumpDaBitch, Memphis
4. Expensive ft. Philthy Rich
5. I Keep Forgetting ft. Shay
6. Misery Loves Company
7. Money The Mission ft. Lil Blood
8. No Time ft. Dreia
9. Lyrical Exercise
10.Hate On Me ft. Grizzy
11. No Chicken Shit ft. Lil Blood
12. B.A.H. ft. BumpDaBitch
13. Throw Up ft. Yung Getta Dro
14. Call On Me ft. Shay
15. Goaltending ft. Lunacie, Con B.
16. I Ain’t Rich ft. Lil Blood, Yung Getta Dro
17. Talk My Shit
18. Foe Nothing ft. T-Moe, Rome

Privacy Preference Center